TOP 2014 Lab #04

18 artists scrutinise issues pertaining to censorship, education and revolution, by way of The Necessary Stage’s signature devising methodology comprising research, character development, presentation and evaluation.

Participating artists: Andrew David Sutherland, Andy Yew, Amanda Tee, Bright Ong, Chery Yang, Ethel Yap, Matthew Fam, Kaykay Nizam, Natalina Pereira, Noel Ng, Rahul Ghai, Rytasha Rathore, Seong Hui Xuan, Sheril Isnandar, Sonia Kwek, Lian Sutton & Thong Pei Qin

Led by: Haresh Sharma & Alvin Tan

production photos
No items found.
Photo Credit:
This is some text inside of a div block.